Contact Us

ALLENtab – All India Information Center

Corporate Office
ALLENTab Corporate Office

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-2757575
E-mail: tab@allen.ac.in
Other Academic Blocks at Kota
“SAMARTH”
CP-14, Indra Vihar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2757575
“SAMANVAYA (PNCF)”
C-210/2, Talwandi
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2757575
“SABAL”
CP-07, Indra Vihar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
SAFALYA”
PLOT NO.: 1, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2757575
“SAAKAR”
PLOT NO.: 6, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar,
Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
"SAMAYIK"
A-588, Talwandi, 
KOTA (Rajasthan)
India
 - 324005
"SAVINAY"
(Millenium Tower), CP-1,Indra vihar,
KOTA (Rajasthan)
"SAROKAR"
C-10, Talwandi,
KOTA (Rajasthan)
"SATYARTH"
District Center, Jawahar Nagar
KOTA (Rajasthan) India
"SAMYAK"
Landmark City, Bundi Road
KOTA (Rajasthan ) India
"SUKALP"
A-781 Indira Vihar, 
KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
"SAFALYA III"
46, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar , KOTA
(Rajasthan) India
 - 324005
"SANGYAN"
 Plot No. Sp-Corner 4,
Block FGH Landmark City, 
Kunhari, Kota(Rajasthan)
"SAMMUNNAT"
Plot No. Commercial 4/A,
District Center, Jawahar Nagar,
Kota (Rajasthan)
"SAAKAR - 2"
 Plot No.353 ,
Rajeev Gandhi Nagar, 
Kota (Rajasthan)
Chandigarh Center Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center
"SIDDH-1"

SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5257100
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in

"SADHYA"
Off S.G. Highway, Behind Patel Avenue, Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad
(Gujarat)-380054
Tel : +91-79-49033100
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opposite Vidyasharam School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur 302015
Tel: +91-141-5195100
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
Mumbai Rajkot Vadodara
3rd Floor, Takshashila Commercial Center, RHB Road, Near Bank of Baroda, Near Railway Station, Mulund, (W), Mumbai-400080
Ph: +91-22-62423699 8451922866
Email : mumbai@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Rajkot-360005
Ph : +91-281-2562131, 8511143783
Email : rajkot@allen.ac.in
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging Center, Akota,
Vadodara-390020
Ph: +91-8511143784, 8511136282
Email : vadodara@allen.ac.in
Surat Bhilwara Ujjain
201-213, 2nd floor, Royal Platinum, Palanpore Canal Road, Opp. Shripad Residency, Near LP Savani Circle, Adajan, Surat-395009
Ph: +91-8511143785
Email : surat@allen.ac.in
Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor,
Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road, Bhilwara-311001
Tel: +91-1482-230300
Mob. : 84328-01888
Email : bhilwara@allen.ac.in
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain(M.P.)
Tel: +91-734-2980122
E-mail: ujjain@allen.ac.in
Indore Bengaluru NAGPUR 
Agrawal Palace (Plot No. 2),
Nath Mandir Road, South
Tukoganj, Indore(M.P.)-452001
Tel: +91-731-4728500
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block, Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560011
Tel: +91-80-46704000
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
233, Citi Centre, WHC Road,
Near Times of India, Dharampeth,
Nagpur Maharashtra (India) 440010
Tel: +91-9116687321, 9116687322
E-mail: nagpur@allen.ac.in
GUWAHATI  BHUBANESWAR  CHENNAI 
LTWC Compound, 
Adj. to Aaykar Bhawan, G.S. Road,
Guwahati, Assam- 781006
Tel: +91-9116687315, 9116687316
E-mail: guwahati@allen.ac.in
Ground Floor, Triplex Building, Sainik School Road, Opposite Kali Mandir, Near Press Chhak, 
Gajapati Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Pin-751013
Tel: +91-9116687313, 9116687314
E-mail: bhubaneswar@allen.ac.in
ASHOK NAGAR CAMPUS (H.O.)
Next to Kasi Theatre, Jafferkhanpettai, Ashok Nagar,Chennai - 600083, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91-9116687301, 9116687302
E-mail: chennai@allen.ac.in
PUNE  SIKAR  KOCHI 
SHANKAR SHETH ROAD CAMPUS (H.O.)
Multi Planet, 711/C, Shankar Sheth Road, Opp. Kumar Pacific Mall, Pune - 411042
Tel: +91-9116687317, 9116687318
E-mail: pune@allen.ac.in
ALLEN SANSKAR, Near Piprali Circle, Jhunjhunu Bypass, Piprali Road, Samrathpura,
Sikar, Rajasthan (India)
Tel: +91-7425809333, 7425808333
E-mail: sikar@allen.ac.in
H.O. R.K Commercial, Next to PJ Antony cross road, Behind Palarivattom Metro Station, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025, Ernakulam, Kerala
Tel: +91-9116687309, 9116687310
E-mail: kochi@allen.ac.in

Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at

RANCHI
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights, 
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi
Ph: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in

All India Information Center

Center Contact Person Contact Details
Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
Ph : +91-522-4002840 (Working Time : 8.30 AM to 7.00 PM)
E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.in
Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna-800001
Mob.: +91-612-2557083 (Working Time : 10.00 AM to 8.00 PM)
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Hyderabad Mr. Amarnath Pamu Office No.306, Third Floor, Windsor Plaza, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-500044
Ph.: +91-40-48566121
E-Mail: infohyderabad@allen.ac.in
Kolkata Mr. Mohit Joshi P-250A, CIT Road, Scheme-VI M, 2nd Floor, Beside IDBI Bank, Kankurgachi, Kolkata-700054
Ph.: +91-33-46035692
E-Mail: infokolkata@allen.ac.in
Raipur Mr. Vikram Sinha Office No.G-16, Ground Floor, National Corporate Park, GE Road, Raipur-492001
Ph.: +91-771-4918948
E-Mail: inforaipur@allen.ac.in